ENTER ONLINE

Entry & Membership Questions  contact  Sammee Green   copwra.sec@gmail.com / 541-604-0738

Online Entries have to be received on or before the due date.  Rodeo Secretary is not responsible for online entries not received by deadline.

  • After entry deadline, entry fees will only be refunded upon receipt of a medical statement due to injury or illness, or under extenuating circumstances at the approval of three (3) board members.
  • Enter your kid in wrong age division and they compete in wrong age division that will be disqualified.

Permit Members must mail in their entries, no online entries accepted for permit members!

2022 Rodeos Online Entry Schedule

(there will be a $25 late fee per kid, per weekend,)

ENTRIES OPEN on Mondays and will Close at 8:00pm the following SUNDAY

Rodeo Date Online Entries Open Online Entries Close Mail in Must Be Postmarked By
April 23 & 24 Monday, April 11 Sunday, April 17 Saturday, April 9
May 7 &  8 Monday, April 25 Sunday, May 1st Saturday, April 23
June 4 & 5 Monday, May 23 Sunday, May 29 Saturday, May 21
July 23 & 24 Monday, July 11 Sunday, July 17 Saturday, July 9

Skip to content