ENTRY INFO

Permit Members must mail in their entries, no online entries accepted for permit members!

2022 Rodeos Online Entry Schedule

Full Details HERE: https://entry.kcirodeo.net/AssocMain.aspx?AssocId=COPWRA

(there will be a $25 late fee per kid, per weekend,)

ENTRIES OPEN on Mondays and will Close at 8:00pm the following SUNDAY

Rodeo Date Online Entries Open Online Entries Close Mail in Must Be Postmarked By
April 23 & 24 Monday, April 11 Sunday, April 17 Saturday, April 9
May 7 &  8 Monday, April 25 Sunday, May 1st Saturday, April 23
June 4 & 5 Monday, May 23 Sunday, May 29 Saturday, May 21
July 23 & 24 Monday, July 11 Sunday, July 17 Saturday, July 9

You can enter two ways;

  1. Enter Online and payment will be due at the time of entering. Must enter each contestant  on a separate entry form. MUST HAVE MEMBER ID
  2. Mail in Entry Forms with Payment. Must enter each contestant  on a separate entry form. Can only enter 1 rodeo at a time, no entering all rodeos for entire year.

Questions about entering contact our Membership & Rodeo Entry  Secretary: Sammee Green copwra.sec@gmail.com

Enter your kid in wrong age division and they compete in wrong age division they will be disqualified.

After entry deadline, entry fees will only be refunded upon receipt of a medical statement due to injury or illness, or under extenuating circumstances at the approval of three (3) board members. TURNOUT FEES WILL BE ASSESSED FOR THE GOOD OF THE RODEO! Contestants must attend 5 of 8 rodeos to be eligible for year end awards and jacket.

Stalls & RV spots can be reserved, call each fairgrounds to make reservations ahead of time.

Skip to content